Left-handed Link

I’ve been working my way through A Link to the Past for a little while now (I never had gaming systems as a kid, so I’m making up for lost time). I’m horrible at killing bad guys, much to Hubby’s amusement. After months of playing, he now informs me that Link is left-handed in this game. As a right-handed person, I guess I’ve always gone after the bad guys from the right. Perhaps this explains why I’m so bad at this game and need the Game Genie with all of the cheat codes just to beat one level?

Leave a Reply

